Vorstandschaft

1. VorsitzenderIngmar Beutelingmar.beutel@sv-wald.de
2. VorsitzenderMarcus Voglermarcus.vogler@sv-wald.de
VorstandsmitgliedAlexander Happalexander.happ@sv-wald.de
KassierRudolf Voglerkassier@sv-wald.de
SchriftführerDaniel Purschkeschriftfuehrer@sv-wald.de
JugendleitungAlexandra Beutel
Verena Vogler
gesamtjugendleitung@sv-wald.de
Technischer LeiterNorbert Purschke

Erweiterter Vorstand:

BeisitzerRalf Hess,
Andreas Vogler
Abteilung EishockeyFlorian Happeishockey@sv-wald.de
Abteilung FußballStefan Eppfußball@sv-wald.de
Abteilung GymnastikAlexandra Beutelgymnastik@sv-wald.de
Abteilung TennisKlaus Schiechetennis@sv-wald.de
Abteilung VolleyballDaniela Guggemosvolleyball@sv-wald.de
Abteilung SkiMartin Ammersinnski@sv-wald.de